Reviews& Testimonials

Your Review


 
Google
 
Yelp
Facebook
Realtor.com
(Write your Testimonial for one of the following agents by clicking on their name)
 


5 Star Google Review

Mary Bauer


November 10, 2019
On Google, Mary Bauer, gave our company a 5 star review! 
 
Thank you Mary!
To write your own Google Review click here!
 


"...She is extremely knowledgeable..."

Ken Kati Wilson


10/01/2019 
"We had the pleasure of doing business with Linda. She is extremely knowledgeable, dedicated and thorough."- Ken Kati Wilson; Top Notch Hardwood Flooring, LLC
 
A big thank you to Ken Kati Wilson for giving an uplifting review on Alignable! 
 
To make your own recommendation on Alignable, click here!  
 
Linda Charlick
REALTOR®


Recommended on Alignable

John Hunter


Aug. 25 2019
 
John Hunter - Fidelity Mortgage - Montrose, CO recommended Macht-Liles Real Estate Group 
 
Thank you for the awesome review John, we will be sure to return the favor!
To recommend us on Alignable Click Here! 
 


"...beyond our expectations..."

Denise Rains


July 24, 2019
 
"Our agent, Sid Sandels, was excellent! Had our properties sold within a couple of months.
She kept us informed and went beyond our expectations by going out of her way to bring paperwork to us and helping us on the property. Thank you so much Sid and Macht-Liles Real Estate Group!" -Denise Rains
Thank you Denise, we are always here for your real estate needs!
 
To write a Facebook review that reflects your experience Click Here!
 
Sid Sandels
Licensed Personal Assistant 
 


5 Star Google Review

Linda Penny


July 21, 2019
 
On Google, Linda Penny, gave our company a 5 star review!
 
Thank you Linda!
To write your own Google Review click here! 
 


"...treat you like a king!"

Ashley Jones


July 16, 2019
 
"Really down to earth people who are honest and treat you like a king!"- Ashley Jones
 
 Thank you for your kind words Ashley, we love serving this area!
 
To write a Facebook review that reflects your experience Click Here! 


"...a hardworking bunch..."

Nancy Wood


July 16, 2019 
 
"This Real Estate Group is a hardworking bunch and they "know their stuff"! I am very pleased to recommend them."- Nancy Wood from Nancy Wood Real Estate
 
Thank you for the awesome review Nancy, we will be sure to return the favor! 
 
To recommend us on Alignable Click Here! 


"We always recommend you..."

Cindy Martin


July 2, 2019
 
"We always recommend you Eileen Liles. You & Snub are Awesome!" - Cindy Martin
 
We look forward to those referrals, Cindy!
Review Eileen on Google by clicking here!
 
Eileen Liles
Managing Broker/ Owner


Recommended by The Serenity Room

Ginni Selby


6/4/2019
 
"I prefer to support local businesses."- Ginni Selby
 
To recommend us on Alignable click here!  
 
 
 


"customer centered real estate..."

Corey C


May 4, 2019
 
"Amazing customer centered real estate solutions."- Corey C
 
Thank you, Corey, for the positive review on Google!
 
To write your own Google Review, click here!


Recommended by Cornerstone Home Lending, Inc

Christina Ledesma


April 30, 2019
 
Christina Ledesma, from Recommended by Cornerstone Home Lending, Inc recommended us on Alignable! Thank you so much, Christina!
 
To make your own recommendation on Alignable, click here!  


Recommended by First United Realty

Marty Ryan


April 29, 2019
 
Hey, thanks, Marty Ryan from First United Realty, we appreciate you giving us the huge complement of recommending us on Alignable! 
 
To recommend us on Alignable click here! 


"Even though I’m in another state, she was able to help me..."

Amanda Torgerson


April 18, 2019
 
Facebook Review
 
"Thank you to Eileen for helping me! Even though I’m in another state, she was able to help me find a good realtor and answer my questions!"- Amanda Amsler Torgerson
 
It is so great to get positive feedback from people! Thank you so much, Amanda!
 
To write your own review, please click here!
 
Eileen Liles
Managing Broker/ Owner 


Recommended by 6A Insurance

Scharee Atchison


April 18, 2019
 
A big thank you to Scharee Atchison from Cedaredge 6A Insurance for recommending us on Alignable!
 
To recommend us on Alignable click here!


"Very kind, patient and knowledgeable about the area..."

Sharon Hurley Jordan


April 17, 2019
 
"They worked with me for 2 years to help me find the right home. Very kind, patient and knowledgeable about the area. I just can’t say enough about how awesome these guys are."-Sharon Hurley Jordan
 
Thank you so much for the delightful review, Sharon!
 
To write your own review on Facebook click here!
 
 
Snub and Eileen Liles
Broker/Owner(s)
REALTOR®
 


5 Star Google Review

L Davis


February, 2019
 
On Google, L Davis, gave our company a 5 star review!
 
Thank you, L Davis!
 
To write your own Google Review click here!


"Dedication to her clients is paramount!"

Mary Nelson


2018 
"Dedication to her clients is paramount!"- Mary Nelson; Ram Designs
 
A big thank you to Mary Nelson for the recommendation on Alignable!
To make your own recommendation on Alignable, click here!
 
Linda Charlick
REALTOR®
 


"Linda is Amazing to work with!"

Linda Herring


May 14, 2018
 
"Linda is Amazing to work with! We live in Nevada and are looking to move to Delta she has been great..dealing with us at the long distance and time that we have to look..Thank You Linda..."-  Linda Herring
 
Thank you for your kind words, Linda!
 
To leave a recommendation or give Facebook feedback of your own click here.
 
Linda Charlick
REALTOR®


"Good people."

Clinton Smith


2018
 
On Google, Clinton Smith, gave our company a 5 star review, with the comment "Good people." 
 
Thank you!
 
To write your own Google Review click here!
 
Snub and Eileen Liles
Broker/Owner(s)
REALTOR®


"...an outstanding Realtor that definitely goes above and beyond client care..."

LaVonne and Byron


2017
"You are an outstanding Realtor that definitely goes above and beyond client care! You are an honest, outstanding, caring and hard working lady. Thank you so much for all you do and have done. Willbe happy to recommend you highly to anyone!" -LaVonne and Byron
 
Thank you for your kind words!
 
Reviewed on Realtor.com
To write your own review for Linda on Realtor.com, click here!
 
Linda Charlick
REALTOR®


5/5 star review in all categories

daleydesign2 on Zillow


04/20/2017
 
"Snub was the perfect choice and did a spendid job helping us sell our investment property. Not only does he know the region, the pricing and the nature of the business, but he's fun to work with and made the process as easy as possible! He was always timely in his communications and organized allthe paperwork beautifully. He exceeded our expectations in every way and I would highly recommend him."- daleydesign2
 
It was an honor and pleasure to work with you.
 
To write your own review or testimonial for snub on Zillow, click here!
 
Snub Liles
REALTOR® 
Broker/ Owner 


"Excellent realtor with an attention to detail."

lisajoss7- from Zillow


01/16/2016
 
"Eileen arranged for me to tour the home five separate times. She compiled a list of previous contractors the original builders had used, negotiated for extra inclusions, arranged for the surveyor and inspector to complete their work within a short timeframe, communicated with us regularly andanswered all our numerous emails and phone calls. She was knowledgable about the area (its history, landmarks, good restaurants), and if she didn't know the answer to a question, she would research it and get back to us within one or two days. Excellent realtor with an attention to detail. She advocated for us in negotiating the best price for the home."-lisajoss7
 
To share your experience on Zillow, with Eileen, click here.
 
Eileen Liles
Managing Broker/ Owner 


"Very honest and trustworthy."

shirnuss- on Zillow


01/07/2016
 
 "She showed us a lot of homes in our price range. She was available with in very reasonable amount of time. Very honest and trustworthy. She has helped us out a lot. I would refer her to anyone looking for a realtor."-shirnuss
 
We look forward to those referrals, shirnuss!
 
Review Eileen on Zillow by clicking here!
 
Eileen Liles
Managing Broker/ Owner 


Positive Review on Realtor.com!

Carolyn J.


2016
 
Thanks so much for all your work getting this property. So happy to have a house and the big yard and is full of plans.  
 
We are so happy that you love your new home, Carolyn!
 
To write your own review on Realtor.com for Linda , click here!
 
Linda Charlick
REALTOR®
 


"...my experience with you has been very positive."

Beth R


2016
 
"I want to thank you so very much for all of the thoughtful and kind things you have done to help me in this transition - things that are over and above your role as a realtor - from providing encouragementand support during turbulent time on the sale of my home in Redding. You are a fun, kind and generous person and my experience with you has been very positive." - Beth
 
To write your own review, for Linda, on Realtor.com,  click here! 
 
Linda Charlick
REALTOR®


"He was upfront and honest with NO pressure."

mmmaldo


10/24/2016
 
"I am so lucky to have had the opportunity to work with Snub. I had been looking and thinking of buying land for years now and finally decided to give it a go. Knowing next to nothing about purchasing raw land, Snub patiently explained everything I needed to know and regularly contacted me withfrequent updates. He was upfront and honest with NO pressure. I've had dealings with only one other real estate agent and the interactions were like night and day! He has been a godsend for myself and my family. I would HIGHLY recommend him to ANY and EVERYONE!"-mmmaldo
 
We love reviews, and reviews like this are no exception!
 
If you would like to share your experience with Snub on Zillow, click here!
  
Snub Liles
REALTOR®
Broker/ Owner 


Realtor.com Review For Linda

Sharon and Ellsworth


2016
 
Thank you for all the many things done on our behalf. Your kindness and thoughtfulness.
 
Sharon and Ellsworth, it was a joy working with you!
 
To write your own review on Realtor.com for Linda , click here!
 
Linda Charlick
REALTOR®


"We had several realtors come to give us a market analysis before we listed and Snub"

user31724811- on Zillow


10/22/2015
 
"Snub did a fantastic job helping us to sell our house and acreage. We had several realtors come to give us a market analysis before we listed and Snub was by far the most knowledgeable and thorough and his plan to market it was very effective. He stayed in constant communication with us duringthe entire process from listing to closing. We would recommend Snub to all of our friends selling a home or ranch!"- user31724811
 
We are thankful for clients like you!
 
To write a testimonial of your own on Zillow for Snub, click here!
 
Snub Liles
REALTOR®
Broker/ Owner
 


"Thank you for all your help in making my new home a reality."

Linda L.


2015
 
"Thank you for all your help in making my new home a reality. I know you spent a great deal of time showing homes, preparing contract and "holding my hand" through it all. I really appreciate your kindness and patience." -Linda L.
 
Congratulations on your new home, Linda!
 
Review Linda on Realtor.com by clicking here!
 
Linda Charlick
REALTOR®


"His knowledge and work ethic are unmatched..."

Shane Lance


10/14/2015 
 
"Snub helped us purchase vacant land in Delta County. His knowledge and work ethic are unmatched, if you have the opportunity to work with him, don't pass it up!"- Shane Lance, President of Pro Electrical Contractors Inc
 
Thank you, Shane, for the warm compliments!
 
To write your own review or testimonial for snub on Zillow, click here!
 
Snub Liles
REALTOR®
Broker/ Owner  
 


5 Star Facebook Review

Meryn Harris


April 17, 2014
 
A big thank you to Meryn Harris for giving our company a 5 star review on Facebook!
 
With Facebooks' recent changes we no longer receive reviews but we will always take recommendations and feedback.
 
To leave a recommendation or give feedback click here.


"...honorable, decent, and trustworthy people."

Milt Rodriguez


 "These folks are great! They are honorable, decent, and trustworthy people. I highly recommend them for all your real estate needs!" - Milt Rodriguez
 
To make your own recommendation on Alignable, click here! 


"Straight Shooter..."

Liz Heidrick


"Straight Shooter...love doing deals with this gentleman!"- Liz Heidrick, Needlerock Mountain Realty & Land, LLC 
 
To recommend us on Alignable, click here!  
 
Snub Liles
REALTOR®
Broker/ Owner
 


"...leadership experience, great attention to detail and a great personality"

Bonnie Leigton


" Linda is a Realtor®️ with leadership experience, great attention to detail and a great personality. If you’re buying or selling real estate in her area, be sure to call her!"- Bonnie Leigton, Southwest Realty
 
To recommend us on Alignable click here!
 
Linda Charlick
REALTOR®
 


"These are great folks to know..."

Ashley R. Trego Independent Realtor


"These are great folks to know and to work with. They really know their stuff!"- Ashley R. Trego; Independent Realtor
 
Thank you for the awesome review Ashley!
To recommend us on Alignable Click Here!
 


As a local real estate professional a commitment to client satisfaction is a top priority. Whether you are considering purchasing a home, or selling an existing property, an outstanding level of service is guaranteed with me representing you in your next real estate transaction. I provide real estate services in Cedaredge, Delta, Orchard City, Crawford, Cimarron, Montrose, and in other local real estate markets.

There is no doubt that providing the ideal level of real estate service will mean that you will be able to meet all of your real estate objectives. Many satisfied real estate customers have submitted letters of thanks and some greatly appreciated reviews regarding my real estate services. Thanks again for visiting and be sure to contact me regarding any real estate buying or selling need, whether large or small.

Real Estate Agents In Delta County, Colorado

Macht-Liles Real Estate Group
645 S Grand Mesa Dr, Cedaredge, CO 81413
Macht-Liles Real Estate Group Review Sites
Our Alignable Account Page!
Facebook:
Realtor.com: Write your testimonial for one
of the following agents by clicking on their name


Hours Of Operation:
Monday 8AM-5PM
Tuesday 8AM–5PM
Wednesday 8AM–5PM
Thursday 8AM–5PM
Friday 8AM–5PM
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed